top of page
Search
  • pinetreecheer

About the Director

Hello I am LaToya Hunt Vanzandt the Director/President of this amazing group. I am a Pirate Alumni (Class of 2006). I have two amazing daughters Mya and Megan, who both cheer. Many of you I have met through coaching for 6 years. I graduated from Kilgore College with a degree in business administration with a focus in accounting/finance. Outside of cheer I am also an Insurance Billing Coordinator at Associated Clinicians of East Texas and the owner of, Beauteeful Soul Boutique, an online T-shirt boutique. I look forward to a new year and new start! ❤️ Go Pirates!!!!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ways to Pay

Youcan pay at camp or PayPa/Venmo/Cashapp the email address associated is pinetreecheer@gmail.com

Post: Blog2_Post

Follow

  • Facebook

©2021 by Pine Tree Cheer Company. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page